Member Directory

J.P. Cullen & Sons, Inc.

JP Cullen is a fifth-generation family-owned business. For over 125 years we have taken on the most challenging government, education, healthcare, commerce, industrial, arts & entertainment and historic restoration projects across Wisconsin, Illinois, and Iowa. Today we are over a $400 million full-service pre-construction and construction company with 600 employees, managing projects from $1,000 to over $80 million in size – from new construction (office buildings, university buildings, residence halls) to additions and renovations (healthcare facilities, K-12 schools, industrial plants) to self-performed work (e.g. steel erection, masonry, carpentry, concrete, historical restoration, equipment installation). Our corporate headquarters is located in Janesville, Wisconsin. We have a Milwaukee office in Brookfield, Wisconsin and an office in Madison, Wisconsin.

http://www.jpcullen.com

Regular Member

Ron Becher - President
ron.becher@jpcullen.com

330 East Delavan Dr.
P.O. Box 5957
Janesville, WI 53547-5957
Coles County
Phone: 608-754-6601
Fax: 608-754-9171

Todd Christensen - Concrete & Masonry Division Manager
todd.christensen@jpcullen.com

Jeannie Cullen Schultz - Healthcare Construction Director-Division Mgr.
jeannie.cullenschultz@jpcullen.com

Chad Shakelman - Vice President Industrial Division
chad.shakelman@jpcullen.com

Larry Rocole - Vice President Milwaukee Office
larry.rocole@jpcullen.com

Jeremy Schecterle - Vice President Janesville Office
jeremy.schecterle@jpcullen.com

Molly Hawkins - Estimating Administrative Assistant
molly.hawkins@jpcullen.com

back to search results