Member Directory

River City Construction L.L.C

River City Construction L.L.C. is a full-service General Contracting/Design Build/Construction Management at Risk Firm headquartered in East Peoria, Illinois. Since 1984, River City Construction has partnered with diverse clients to construct over $3.5 billion worth of completed business in a wide array of markets. Our work has earned us a reputation for the highest quality of construction performance. When we partner with our clients, we embrace their unique goals and provide the absolute best in design, quality, project management, efficiency, safety and delivery to meet those goals.

http://www.rccllc.com

Regular Member

101 Hoffer Lane
East Peoria, IL 61611
Tazewell County
Phone: 309-694-3120
Fax: 309-694-1332

Cody Gerdes - Vice President
cgerdes@rccllc.com

Kent Kampwerth - Vice President
kkampwerth@rccllc.com

Stephen Dorris - Vice President
sdorris@rccllc.com

John Hoelscher - Vice President
jhoelscher@rccllc.com

Eric Bursott - Vice President
ebursott@rccllc.com

John Sutherland - Vice President
jsutherland@rccllc.com

Leanne Skuse - Vice President
lskuse@rccllc.com

back to search results