Member Directory

Schomburg & Schomburg Construction, Inc.

General contractor; cranes, concrete, steel erection, steel buildings, site work, excavation, equipment rental, dozers, loaders, backhoes, concrete breaking

http://schomburginc.com/

Regular Member

Julie Buesing - President
jbuesing@schomburginc.com

923 N. Collett St.
Danville, IL 61832
Vermilion County
Phone: 217-442-3002
Fax: 217-442-0110

Wesley Burress - Secretary/Treasurer

Larry Kizer - Estimator
lkizer@schomburginc.com

Greg Myers - Estimator
gmyers@schomburginc.com

Eric Antonini - Estimator
eantonini@schomburginc.com

Dave Walter - Estimator, P.E.
dwalter@schomburginc.com

Butch Buesing - Vice President
bbuesing@schomburginc.com

back to search results